Printer Friendly

Automotive Events Calendar


2022 Summer Events

Monday, May 16, 2022

AT 650: Dyno 2- week class
Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20
Monday, May 23 - Friday, May 27

Monday, May 16, 2022

Mobile Hydraulic Systems & Hydrostatic Drive Workshop
May 16-19, Kansas Technology Center rooms N116, N118, & N114

Friday, May 20, 2022 Four States Farm Show
May 20-22, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Mobile Hydraulic Systems & Hydrostatic Drive Workshop
June 21-24, Watertown, South Dakota

Monday, June 27, 2022
Heavy Equipment Powertrains Workshop
June 27-29, Watertown, South Dakota
Monday, July 18, 2022
Mobile Hydraulic Systems & Hydrostatic Drive Workshop
July 18-21,  Kansas Technology Center rooms N116, N118, & N114
Monday, August 01, 2022 Mobile Hydraulics 101 Workshop
August 1-4, Kansas Technology Center rooms N116, N118, & N114

Fall 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Automotive Tool Show
Wednesday, August 24, 8-11am in N110
Friday, August 26, 2022

Faculty Meeting
10am in E012

Monday, August 29, 2022

Welcome Back Carshow and Cookout
Monday, August 29, 5-7pm, North Parking Lot

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Transfer Student Info Session
4-6pm, N117
Friday, September 09, 2022 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon
Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Toyota North America Quality (NAQ) Info Session
E101 5-6:30pm

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Automotive Company Day 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Register Now!

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Berry Companies Info Session
E101 5-6:30pm 

Thursday, September 22, 2022 Automotive Advisory Council Meeting
Thursday, Sept. 22, 8-noon in N117
Friday, September 23, 2022 3rd Annual Automotive Golf Classic
Friday, September 23
Register Now!
Friday, October 14, 2022 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon
Friday, November 11, 2022 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon

Spring 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon
Friday, February 17, 2023 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon
Friday, March 24, 2023 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon
Friday, April 21, 2023 Faculty Meeting
E102 at noon